My Account Login

 

Latest News

What's happening around the Globe

Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next
Tuesday 16th September 2014 @ 10:42:00
Following on from his Flags Mixtape, which appeared at the start of 2014, Brolin has relea...
Find Out More
Monday 15th September 2014 @ 18:06:00
Irish singer-songwriter Damien Rice has confirmed an intimate run of European and statesid...
Find Out More
Sunday 14th September 2014 @ 16:05:00
The trailer for upcoming American drama movie "Serena" has been released. Based on the ...
Find Out More
Saturday 13th September 2014 @ 08:52:00
Once again Wretch 32 has shown his ability to colour and pioneer the sound of the UK's vib...
Find Out More
Friday 12th September 2014 @ 11:38:00
Fresh from being named by Forbes as both the highest earning British musician as well as t...
Find Out More
Thursday 11th September 2014 @ 16:31:00
Monomyth are set to release their brand new record "Further" on the 22nd of September. ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 10th September 2014 @ 13:02:00
French director Jacques Tati's 1967 cinematic masterpiece "PlayTime" has been newly restor...
Find Out More
Tuesday 9th September 2014 @ 21:13:00
27 year old English singer-songwriter Ben Howard has announce the details of his eagerly a...
Find Out More
Sunday 1st June 2014 @ 08:04:00
Flashlights have announced the release of their new album "Bummer Summer", set for release...
Find Out More
Thursday 29th May 2014 @ 18:12:00
James Yorkston has announced details of his new album "The Cellardyke Recording And Wassai...
Find Out More
Tuesday 27th May 2014 @ 12:48:00
War Child have announced that Kasabian will be performing a special show at O2 Shepherds B...
Find Out More
Sunday 25th May 2014 @ 14:23:00
Los Angeles based band Buddy have announced a string of summer dates supporting Ben Ottewe...
Find Out More
Saturday 24th May 2014 @ 10:42:00
Honda's Civic Tourer, raced by the Honda Yuasa Racing team in the 2014 Dunlop MSA British ...
Find Out More
Friday 23rd May 2014 @ 16:30:00
Los Angeles based indie-pop band Army Navy have announced that their brand new full length...
Find Out More
Thursday 22nd May 2014 @ 15:52:00
London based indie-rock quartet The Boxer Rebellion have announce that their song "Promise...
Find Out More
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next

"LIKE" us on Facebook

"Follow" us on Twitter

"Follow" us on Google+

Fit4Talent eNewsletter

If you wish to recieve a copy of our monthly eNewsletter, please click here to register as a FREE member.
WIN WIN WIN

WIN WIN WIN

Enter our competitions and win cool stuff! Find Out More
Find & Follow Us

Find & Follow Us

We're avid Social Networkers, join us Find Out More
Join

Join Fit4Talent

Joining Fit4Talent is quick and easy Find Out More
spacer TalkBack Thames ITV Global Angels f forte spacer Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Copyright 2014 Fit4Talent Limited