My Account Login

 

Latest News

What's happening around the Globe

Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next
Wednesday 19th February 2014 @ 15:29:00
The official trailer has finally been released for Marvel's much anticipated upcoming supe...
Find Out More
Tuesday 18th February 2014 @ 06:57:00
"OMG Live" the UK's first under-18's music festival arrives this Easter in Birmingham, Eng...
Find Out More
Monday 17th February 2014 @ 16:01:00
Blues rock funk band Big Strides were signed to EMI, toured endlessly, and had their own '...
Find Out More
Sunday 16th February 2014 @ 11:43:00
At an exclusive event in Canary Wharf, London, new Jaguar UK ambassador Jose Mourinho join...
Find Out More
Saturday 15th February 2014 @ 13:41:00
Sunday April the 29th will see the release of "Lost In Love", the latest track released by...
Find Out More
Friday 14th February 2014 @ 11:54:00
Young, ballsy, oozing cool and unafraid to speak their minds, East London band Bleech are ...
Find Out More
Thursday 13th February 2014 @ 17:02:00
Bulgarian soul songstress Ruth Koleva has released the new video for her new track "Turn T...
Find Out More
Wednesday 12th February 2014 @ 16:22:00
The first trailer for upcoming thriller "The Two Faces Of January" has been released. W...
Find Out More
Tuesday 11th February 2014 @ 10:46:00
Thief has revealed the debut video for his new single "Closer" reflecting the song's upbea...
Find Out More
Monday 10th February 2014 @ 09:21:00
Sunday the 6th of April brings the release of Iggy Azalea's new single "Fancy" ft Charli X...
Find Out More
Sunday 9th February 2014 @ 07:57:00
Jigsaw Racing hopes to be 'triumphant' at this year's Race Retro when it brings a quartet ...
Find Out More
Saturday 8th February 2014 @ 13:29:00
"Pixadores", an exciting new documentary about anarchic street art in Brazil, is having it...
Find Out More
Friday 7th February 2014 @ 08:39:00
Folk troubadour Chuck Ragan is gearing up for the release of his new album "Till Midnight"...
Find Out More
Thursday 6th February 2014 @ 11:17:00
Seahaven have unveiled their latest song "Flesh", which comes from their much anticipated ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 5th February 2014 @ 15:03:00
"Sick Birds Die Easy" is the sophomore film by director Nik Fackler, and it will be availa...
Find Out More
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next

"LIKE" us on Facebook

"Follow" us on Twitter

"Follow" us on Google+

Fit4Talent eNewsletter

If you wish to recieve a copy of our monthly eNewsletter, please click here to register as a FREE member.
WIN WIN WIN

WIN WIN WIN

Enter our competitions and win cool stuff! Find Out More
Find & Follow Us

Find & Follow Us

We're avid Social Networkers, join us Find Out More
Join

Join Fit4Talent

Joining Fit4Talent is quick and easy Find Out More
spacer TalkBack Thames ITV Global Angels f forte spacer Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Copyright 2014 Fit4Talent Limited