My Account Login

 

Latest News

What's happening around the Globe

Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next
Friday 3rd October 2014 @ 21:17:00
A trio of top French street artists are using the new Toyota Aygo as the canvas to create ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 1st October 2014 @ 07:16:00
Colin Minihan's highly anticipated Sci-Fi horror movie "Extraterrestrial" is set to hit ci...
Find Out More
Monday 29th September 2014 @ 11:20:00
To mark the launch of luxury Swiss Watch maker IWC Schaffhausen's Portofino Midsize collec...
Find Out More
Saturday 27th September 2014 @ 15:28:00
Highly anticipated period drama "Effie Gray" is set to his cinema screens from the 10th of...
Find Out More
Friday 26th September 2014 @ 09:20:00
Art Department, one of electronic music's most recognisable dance outfits have announced t...
Find Out More
Thursday 25th September 2014 @ 18:26:00
Having announced their signing to Houndstooth earlier this year, 18+ are set to release th...
Find Out More
Wednesday 24th September 2014 @ 14:03:00
Flight Facilities are set to release their new single "Two Bodies" on the 27th of October....
Find Out More
Tuesday 23rd September 2014 @ 15:17:00
With their debut album "Lucid Dreaming" set for release on February the 2nd 2015, Say Lou ...
Find Out More
Monday 22nd September 2014 @ 13:28:00
Sting & Paul Simon, two of music's most prolific and seminal artists, will bring their cri...
Find Out More
Sunday 21st September 2014 @ 17:10:00
Three previously unreleased Queen tracks featuring late singer Freddie Mercury have spearh...
Find Out More
Saturday 20th September 2014 @ 15:40:00
Landlady has released the video for "Under The Yard", which comes off the full length albu...
Find Out More
Friday 19th September 2014 @ 21:52:00
Canadian singer and multi instrumentalist Kiesza has announced her debut album "Sound Of A...
Find Out More
Thursday 18th September 2014 @ 10:06:00
Straight off the back of their brand new video for "Chasing Control" Dreamshow have announ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 17th September 2014 @ 18:19:00
Renowned songwriter, guitarist, and producer Blake Mills' highly anticipated second album ...
Find Out More
Tuesday 16th September 2014 @ 10:42:00
Following on from his Flags Mixtape, which appeared at the start of 2014, Brolin has relea...
Find Out More
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next

"LIKE" us on Facebook

"Follow" us on Twitter

"Follow" us on Google+

Fit4Talent eNewsletter

If you wish to recieve a copy of our monthly eNewsletter, please click here to register as a FREE member.
WIN WIN WIN

WIN WIN WIN

Enter our competitions and win cool stuff! Find Out More
Find & Follow Us

Find & Follow Us

We're avid Social Networkers, join us Find Out More
Join

Join Fit4Talent

Joining Fit4Talent is quick and easy Find Out More
spacer TalkBack Thames ITV Global Angels f forte spacer Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Copyright 2014 Fit4Talent Limited