My Account Login

 

Latest News

What's happening around the Globe

Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next
Wednesday 5th March 2014 @ 14:00:00
Human Pyramids are the eclectic outfit fronted by Scottish composer and multi-instrumental...
Find Out More
Tuesday 4th March 2014 @ 08:18:00
Haley Bonar is set to release her fifth full length album "Last War" on May the 20th. O...
Find Out More
Monday 3rd March 2014 @ 18:55:00
Fresh from their multiple wins at this year's BRIT and NME Awards, UK rock band Arctic Mon...
Find Out More
Sunday 2nd March 2014 @ 08:10:00
On Friday, Lamborghini were honored as an 'Ethical Company' with the Award 231. This award...
Find Out More
Saturday 1st March 2014 @ 14:23:00
The Correspondents have announced the release of their eagerly anticipated debut album "Pu...
Find Out More
Friday 28th February 2014 @ 09:07:00
Volvo are set to reveal the third in a series of concept cars, the "Concept Estate" at the...
Find Out More
Thursday 27th February 2014 @ 14:17:00
The Atlanta-based band Manchester Orchestra have premiered the first official music video ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 26th February 2014 @ 14:54:00
The principal photography has been finished on the upcoming psychological drama movie "We ...
Find Out More
Tuesday 25th February 2014 @ 08:07:00
US singer/songwriter Sara Bareilles is set to release her new single "Brave" on March the ...
Find Out More
Monday 24th February 2014 @ 15:32:00
Brooklyn band Skyes have released their brand new track "A Girl Named Jake", a track laden...
Find Out More
Sunday 23rd February 2014 @ 12:34:00
Cartier have won the prestigious Cartier International Dubai Polo Challenge. The team have...
Find Out More
Saturday 22nd February 2014 @ 12:47:00
Mazda is set to unveil the Mazda HAZUMI, a next-generation subcompact concept, at the 84th...
Find Out More
Friday 21st February 2014 @ 18:38:00
March 2014 is shaping up to be a very exciting month for Goldfrapp with their "Tales Of Us...
Find Out More
Thursday 20th February 2014 @ 14:02:00
Bentley has unveiled the newest member of its Continental GT line-up - the Continental GT ...
Find Out More
Wednesday 19th February 2014 @ 15:29:00
The official trailer has finally been released for Marvel's much anticipated upcoming supe...
Find Out More
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11   Next

"LIKE" us on Facebook

"Follow" us on Twitter

"Follow" us on Google+

Fit4Talent eNewsletter

If you wish to recieve a copy of our monthly eNewsletter, please click here to register as a FREE member.
WIN WIN WIN

WIN WIN WIN

Enter our competitions and win cool stuff! Find Out More
Find & Follow Us

Find & Follow Us

We're avid Social Networkers, join us Find Out More
Join

Join Fit4Talent

Joining Fit4Talent is quick and easy Find Out More
spacer TalkBack Thames ITV Global Angels f forte spacer Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Copyright 2014 Fit4Talent Limited