My Account Login

 

News Archive - April 2012

Browse our entire April 2012 News Archive

Monday 30th April 2012 @ 22:57:18
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 21:02:50
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 19:31:18
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 16:09:31
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 13:26:48
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 10:12:53
Monday 30th April 2012 @ 01:00:06
Sunday 29th April 2012 @ 21:01:49
Sunday 29th April 2012 @ 16:21:56
Sunday 29th April 2012 @ 14:59:56
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 23:11:07
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 18:00:01
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 17:24:23
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 14:59:24
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 12:41:24
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 09:49:54
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 03:55:01
Saturday 28th April 2012 @ 02:59:54
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 23:01:23
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 21:29:07
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 18:02:59
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 15:58:39
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 13:31:51
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 11:21:30
Friday 27th April 2012 @ 10:09:55
Thursday 26th April 2012 @ 17:20:00
Thursday 26th April 2012 @ 12:19:34
Thursday 26th April 2012 @ 09:28:55
Thursday 26th April 2012 @ 03:34:21
Thursday 26th April 2012 @ 00:56:17
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 20:01:46
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 17:09:15
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 14:30:50
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 11:12:33
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 10:05:24
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 03:51:37
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 02:46:40
Wednesday 25th April 2012 @ 02:02:59
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 23:46:40
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 21:56:11
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 18:01:08
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 14:45:29
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 11:19:12
Tuesday 24th April 2012 @ 09:13:28
Monday 23rd April 2012 @ 18:01:07
Monday 23rd April 2012 @ 14:41:59
Monday 23rd April 2012 @ 12:23:22
Monday 23rd April 2012 @ 09:37:14
Sunday 22nd April 2012 @ 16:11:11
Sunday 22nd April 2012 @ 10:34:58
Saturday 21st April 2012 @ 16:51:28
Saturday 21st April 2012 @ 10:25:21
Friday 20th April 2012 @ 16:16:19
Friday 20th April 2012 @ 13:59:22
Friday 20th April 2012 @ 10:01:12
Friday 20th April 2012 @ 09:21:59
Thursday 19th April 2012 @ 15:19:21
Thursday 19th April 2012 @ 13:36:23
Thursday 19th April 2012 @ 10:15:55
Wednesday 18th April 2012 @ 22:08:20
Wednesday 18th April 2012 @ 17:01:00
Wednesday 18th April 2012 @ 13:18:10
Wednesday 18th April 2012 @ 09:00:58
Tuesday 17th April 2012 @ 23:11:03
Tuesday 17th April 2012 @ 19:01:38
Tuesday 17th April 2012 @ 15:26:14
Tuesday 17th April 2012 @ 10:33:30
Tuesday 17th April 2012 @ 08:12:41
Monday 16th April 2012 @ 18:14:17
Monday 16th April 2012 @ 14:32:29
Monday 16th April 2012 @ 11:58:23
Monday 16th April 2012 @ 09:08:49
Sunday 15th April 2012 @ 16:55:43
Sunday 15th April 2012 @ 10:01:52
Saturday 14th April 2012 @ 21:59:39
Saturday 14th April 2012 @ 16:41:03
Saturday 14th April 2012 @ 10:41:08
Friday 13th April 2012 @ 22:08:23
Friday 13th April 2012 @ 17:53:01
Friday 13th April 2012 @ 14:01:54
Friday 13th April 2012 @ 09:01:47
Thursday 12th April 2012 @ 21:01:02
Thursday 12th April 2012 @ 16:38:03
Thursday 12th April 2012 @ 10:45:24
Thursday 12th April 2012 @ 02:10:36
Wednesday 11th April 2012 @ 22:05:56
Wednesday 11th April 2012 @ 19:01:16
Wednesday 11th April 2012 @ 15:08:46
Wednesday 11th April 2012 @ 12:43:44
Wednesday 11th April 2012 @ 09:12:14
Tuesday 10th April 2012 @ 21:35:12
Tuesday 10th April 2012 @ 16:08:22
Tuesday 10th April 2012 @ 12:01:59
Tuesday 10th April 2012 @ 08:20:08
Monday 9th April 2012 @ 20:01:26
Monday 9th April 2012 @ 15:05:43
Sunday 8th April 2012 @ 21:04:01
Sunday 8th April 2012 @ 17:59:34
Sunday 8th April 2012 @ 11:59:28
Saturday 7th April 2012 @ 19:01:09
Saturday 7th April 2012 @ 14:24:09
Friday 6th April 2012 @ 15:58:53
Friday 6th April 2012 @ 11:50:12
Friday 6th April 2012 @ 09:05:30
Friday 6th April 2012 @ 03:02:34
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 22:19:42
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 19:06:36
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 16:00:13
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 15:18:33
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 13:40:24
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 10:01:22
Thursday 5th April 2012 @ 07:01:54
Wednesday 4th April 2012 @ 22:28:23
Wednesday 4th April 2012 @ 19:15:25
Wednesday 4th April 2012 @ 16:07:41
Wednesday 4th April 2012 @ 13:01:31
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 @ 19:14:48
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 @ 15:52:17
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 @ 14:36:54
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 @ 13:17:17
Tuesday 3rd April 2012 @ 09:02:56
Monday 2nd April 2012 @ 18:05:39
Monday 2nd April 2012 @ 13:01:39
Monday 2nd April 2012 @ 10:49:25
Sunday 1st April 2012 @ 20:36:11
Sunday 1st April 2012 @ 09:24:11

Fit4Talent eNewsletter

If you wish to recieve a copy of our monthly eNewsletter, please click here to register as a FREE member.
WIN WIN WIN

WIN WIN WIN

Enter our competitions and win cool stuff! Find Out More
Find & Follow Us

Find & Follow Us

We're avid Social Networkers, join us Find Out More
Join

Join Fit4Talent

Joining Fit4Talent is quick and easy Find Out More
spacer TalkBack Thames ITV Global Angels f forte spacer Find us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter
Copyright 2017 Fit4Talent Limited